Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2015 Events

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015


,

,

Peter Mulvey
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Historic San Ysidro Church, Corrales, NM

Peter Mulvey
Friday, November 20, 2015
GiG Performance Space, Santa Fe, NM

Eilen Jewell
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Center Stage at CSL, Santa Fe, NM



Rory Block
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Outpost Performance Space, Albuquerque, NM

Chipper Thompson
Friday, October 16, 2015
James A. Little Theatre, Santa Fe, NM

Rory Block
Friday, October 16, 2015
James A. Little Theater, Santa Fe, NM

Amy LaVere & Will Sexton
Thursday, September 24, 2015
GiG Performance Space, Santa Fe, NM

Birds of Chicago House Hootenanny
Friday, September 11, 2015
Private Residence, Santa Fe, NM

Birds of Chicago
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Historic San Ysidro Church, Corrales, NM

Awna Teixeira House Hootenanny
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Private Residence, Santa Fe, NM

Ellis Paul
Thursday, May 14, 2015
GiG Performance Space, Santa Fe, NM

David Berkeley
Thursday, February 12, 2015
GiG Performance Space, Santa Fe, NM

Dan Bern
Thursday, February 12, 2015
GiG Performance Space, Santa Fe, NM

Tony Furtado Trio
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
GiG Performance Space, Santa Fe, NM

Details

Start:
Thursday, January 1, 2015
End:
Thursday, December 31, 2015